7 reasons to explore 7 Sisters of India in the month of September


Northeast region of India especially, the amazing seven sisters of the country is in everybody’s travel bucket list that we all want to tick some day.

Well, to reiterate your geographical knowledge, the Seven Sisters of India refers to the states of Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Meghalaya, Manipur, Mizoram, Nagaland, and Tripura. All these seven states boast picturesque views as they are home to magnificent terrains, exotic flora and fauna, and of course, diverse culture.

If the travel worms are creeping inside you, listed reasons will surely convince you to pack your bags and explore the Indian sisterhood right away!

Diversity in culture
India’s culture refers collectively to the thousands of distinct and unique cultures of all religions and communities. Here, talking about North eastern region of India, one can experience the most of the Incredible India. Just like the state, Nagaland boasts a distinctive tribe called The Naga Tribes.

Leave A Reply